New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Andrew Buscema Victor O Schinnerer & Co., Inc
  • Arturo Castro Chubb Limited US
  • Frederick Cerrato SML Capital Advisors LLC
  • Christine Chan Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Scott Colosimo Stern Agency
  • Dana Dasaro Pinnacle Risk & Insurance Srvc
  • Priya Dhiman GFI Insurance Brokerage
  • Christine Haus Chubb Limited
  • Ryan Hopp Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Samantha Jacey Greater New York Mutual
  • Taehum Jeong Hyundai Marine & Fire
  • Kennedy Kennedy Chubb Limited US
  • Elina Lawlor Zurich American Insurance
  • Won Lee Markel Alterra/Max
  • Lucian Mcmahon Insurance Services Office
  • Richard Morales Insurance Services Office
  • Rian Morgan Risk Management Solutions Inc
  • Anthony Parisi Donnelly & Sproul Inc.
  • Robert Passaro Aspen Group
  • Mary Phalon Chubb Limited US
  • Nicholas Urciuoli Connell Foley LLP
  • Renee Yozzi Benjamin Moore
  • Zhang Zhang Odyssey America Re

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Michael Annecchino Frenkel & Company
  • Amit arora TATA Consultancy Services
  • John Aufiero State Farm
  • Dianne Batistoni EisnerAmper LLP
  • Anne Blanchard Vreeland Insurance Inc.
  • David Dalia QBE the Americas
  • Daniel Deloof Allianz Global Corp Spec AG
  • Isabelle Felix XL Catlin
  • James Hamilton Everest Reinsurance Company
  • Allen Huang Insurance Services Office
  • Juanq S Juang Wingstar
  • Jesse Keenan Liberty Mutual
  • Christine Livingston Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Eric Miranda State Farm
  • Chris Moogan York Risk Services
  • Kevin O'Connor Endurance Group
  • Sean O'Connor Arch Reinsurance Company
  • Paul Orlandoni O & S Insurance Group
  • Jessica Palmer Everest Reinsurance Company
  • Yolanda Pitti Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Yeshaya Rosner Insurance Services Office
  • Philip Schwarz Sompo International
  • Christine Spinella State Farm
  • Jordan Steiner Guy Carpenter & Company LLC
  • Michael Valese Western World Insurance Group